<![CDATA[Schaeflein Consulting]]> <![CDATA[Connecting the Clouds: Developer - Fill gaps in process via custom web service]]> https://www.schaeflein.net/connecting-the-clouds-developer/ 3f97ccdd-2938-4f81-bd9f-108d4a11b9f6 Wed, 15 Mar 2017 17:55:26 CDT %5Bobject%20Object%5D <![CDATA[Connecting the Clouds: Manager - Review and process requests]]> https://www.schaeflein.net/connecting-the-clouds-manager/ aae87c34-43a9-461e-aa64-ed5d8abb8c33 Sat, 11 Mar 2017 15:50:29 CST %5Bobject%20Object%5D <![CDATA[Connecting the Clouds: End User - Make requests to add external users and monitor status]]> https://www.schaeflein.net/connecting-the-clouds-end-user/ 716931e6-67e4-4177-8b40-892a81ee7ab5 Mon, 06 Mar 2017 19:41:58 CST %5Bobject%20Object%5D <![CDATA[Connecting the Clouds: Administrator - Configure tenant policies for groups and sharing]]> https://www.schaeflein.net/connecting-the-clouds-administrator/ bbba6f4e-1a95-4015-8a88-0c42d1fec1de Wed, 22 Feb 2017 18:17:47 CST %5Bobject%20Object%5D <![CDATA[Connecting the Clouds -- Using Cloud Services to Automate a Business Process]]> https://www.schaeflein.net/connecting-the-clouds-overview/ e102f708-2af5-46cd-8840-4706f9ae050f Thu, 09 Feb 2017 23:39:10 CST %5Bobject%20Object%5D <![CDATA[articlefeed]]> https://www.schaeflein.net/articlefeed/ 0ce2641a-2f9c-4057-9b4e-faf10100402b Tue, 13 Sep 2016 08:50:16 CDT %5Bobject%20Object%5D <![CDATA[The Future of SharePoint]]> https://www.schaeflein.net/the-future-of-sharepoint/ 7752820b-76ce-4130-b8d2-d771098a110a Wed, 04 May 2016 09:22:29 CDT %5Bobject%20Object%5D <![CDATA[Speaker Biography]]> https://www.schaeflein.net/speaker-biography/ 515e51db-0bef-4f34-9046-83c1bcc5d566 Mon, 02 May 2016 20:19:43 CDT %5Bobject%20Object%5D <![CDATA[mvc5-authorization-policy Project: Policy-based authorization for MVC5 / ASP.NET 4.6]]> https://www.schaeflein.net/mvc5-authorization-policy-project-policy-based-authorization-for-mvc5-asp-net-4-6/ 1f933243-f55e-48ec-be95-b429799f3107 Sun, 17 Apr 2016 14:08:38 CDT %5Bobject%20Object%5D <![CDATA[Using Azure Search for a blog hosted on ghost.io]]> https://www.schaeflein.net/azure-search/ 6a3c53e4-dbb6-40c3-b14b-48c60bc07168 Thu, 04 Feb 2016 02:12:11 CST %5Bobject%20Object%5D <![CDATA[Search Results]]> https://www.schaeflein.net/search/ e2114ae3-6782-456e-a422-de45d3fe6bcc Tue, 02 Feb 2016 14:00:00 CST %5Bobject%20Object%5D <![CDATA[Exploring the Office 365 Groups API]]> https://www.schaeflein.net/exploring-the-office-365-groups-api/ 077941cc-60cd-4061-80e4-2c1e66fead52 Mon, 01 Feb 2016 11:20:43 CST %5Bobject%20Object%5D <![CDATA[About Schaeflein Consulting]]> https://www.schaeflein.net/about-us/ d7b50f11-649f-4571-bd22-711314abbfc8 Fri, 01 Jan 2016 17:30:00 CST %5Bobject%20Object%5D <![CDATA[Using Application Insights and Performance Monitor to Troubleshoot Environment Errors]]> https://www.schaeflein.net/using-application-insights-and-performance-monitor-to-troubleshoot-environment-errors/ 2d7486f7-b4f1-4b5d-b708-5357f3e8bcd1 Tue, 08 Sep 2015 11:00:00 CDT %5Bobject%20Object%5D <![CDATA[Sharing Content in SharePoint Online]]> https://www.schaeflein.net/sharing-content-in-sharepoint-online/ cac6ae3a-168b-4a87-a95c-e51f462be92f Wed, 08 Apr 2015 11:00:00 CDT %5Bobject%20Object%5D <![CDATA[Reading the SharePoint change log from CSOM]]> https://www.schaeflein.net/reading-the-sharepoint-change-log-from-csom/ 36892b48-1b68-4ec8-baf0-5da3a9d85f5d Mon, 05 Jan 2015 12:00:00 CST %5Bobject%20Object%5D <![CDATA[Setting Workflow Status in Visual Studio and SharePoint Designer]]> https://www.schaeflein.net/setting-workflow-status-in-visual-studio-and-sharepoint-designer/ 9756e4d3-23b4-48bc-8e67-820e675cba56 Tue, 18 Feb 2014 12:00:00 CST %5Bobject%20Object%5D <![CDATA[SharePoint 2013 REST and WCF Data Services]]> https://www.schaeflein.net/sharepoint-2013-rest-and-wcf-data-services/ 1c2deb34-516d-49ce-baab-016e1a8368b9 Tue, 05 Nov 2013 12:00:00 CST %5Bobject%20Object%5D <![CDATA[Content Organizer Link Web Part]]> https://www.schaeflein.net/content-organizer-link-web-part/ d0162318-015f-4a6c-9640-8d6d032fcefe Wed, 29 May 2013 11:00:00 CDT %5Bobject%20Object%5D <![CDATA[SharePoint System Notifications]]> https://www.schaeflein.net/sharepoint-system-notifications/ 788184e3-fea3-44b6-82a4-a67339dd17c3 Wed, 08 May 2013 11:00:00 CDT %5Bobject%20Object%5D <![CDATA[Articles]]> https://www.schaeflein.net/articles/ 4234f13c-a8a7-4242-97e9-6f9b4e550e8e Tue, 01 Jan 2013 12:00:00 CST %5Bobject%20Object%5D <![CDATA[Minifying JavaScript Files with Build Events]]> https://www.schaeflein.net/minifying-javascript-files-with-build-events/ a2db28e2-d631-412c-9128-e512964fb370 Fri, 05 Oct 2012 11:00:00 CDT %5Bobject%20Object%5D <![CDATA[Impersonation and Elevation of Privilege]]> https://www.schaeflein.net/impersonation-and-elevation-of-privilege/ 8c3cfe37-3db3-4663-ac36-0301275d4e35 Wed, 19 Sep 2012 11:00:00 CDT %5Bobject%20Object%5D <![CDATA[SharePoint People Picker in Claims-mode Web Applications]]> https://www.schaeflein.net/sharepoint-people-picker-in-claims-mode-web-applications/ c5d88989-bf5b-4941-aa83-af983b3a48ae Sat, 15 Sep 2012 11:00:00 CDT %5Bobject%20Object%5D <![CDATA[Enhanced BooleanField control for SharePoint Publishing]]> https://www.schaeflein.net/enhanced-booleanfield-control-for-sharepoint-publishing/ 3c6d04da-d6cc-407a-a5e1-a760aa891279 Wed, 29 Aug 2012 11:00:00 CDT %5Bobject%20Object%5D <![CDATA[SharePoint Advise One Another (A1A)]]> https://www.schaeflein.net/sharepoint-a1a/ 3e922d14-871c-47d6-b8d9-af92ea9a8e38 Sat, 14 Jan 2012 12:00:00 CST %5Bobject%20Object%5D